Monday, February 9, 2009

2009 Board Members

Our board members play a vital role in the mission of The Arc of the Mid-South. Our 2009 Board Members are:


Merle Smith, President
Penny Bateman, Vice-President
Terry Hardaway, Treasurer
Corey T. Young, Secretary

Board Members:
Florence M. Howard
Tyler Heard
Davis Scott Thrasher
Kathleen N. Gomes
Almarie Brooks
Diane Anderson
Vernon Mangum

No comments:

Post a Comment